Vive la France, Nov 5

Join us for a concert celebrating the music of French composers!

Claude Debussy Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune (arr. Benno Sachs)
Gabriel Fauré Elegy for cello and piano
Jean Françaix Quartet for English horn and strings
Jean-Baptise Lully Chaconne from Phaëton
Francis Poulenc Sonata for horn, trumpet and trombone & Sonata for two clarinets
Maurice Ravel Sonata for violin and cello.

Tickets are just $15 general admission, $5 for students and can be purchased online or at the door.

Copyright © 2007 - 2014 Buffalo Chamber Players. All rights reserved.